Early voting

St. Charles Parish voters can begin early voting 8:30 a.m. 8:30 a.m. to 6 p.m. Nov. 26 at: Westbank: Courthouse, 15045 River Rd. Hahnville, and Eastbank: Arterbury Building, 14564 River Road. New Sarpy.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.