School district names Students of the Year

Layla Perkins of Lakewood Elementary, Hannah Burst of Harry Hurst Middle School and Bodhaansh Ravipati of Destrehan High School were recently announced as the St. Charles Parish Public Schools’ District Student of the Year winners at the Student of the Year Premier Event on Jan. 20 at the Lafon Arts Center. […]