SCC recognizes students for service

2019 Service Awards

All St. Charles Catholic High School (SCC) students are required to serve a minimum of 15 hours of service to pass their religion class. However, many students go above and beyond it. The goal of this program to enable each student to serve others and fulfill the commandment of Jesus to love one another as He has loved us.

The students who received Service Awards for this school year are as follows:

GOLD Award (100 Hours or more)

Eighth Grade
Mya Brown; Samantha DeFrancesch; Hayley Falgout and Erin Powell

Ninth Grade
Hailey Boeckl; Amari Coleman; Eric Magee; Emma Peppo; Allison Powell; Margaret Powell and Evan Roussell

10th Grade
Gabriella Portillo; Grace Vicknair and Ashleigh Zaidain

11th Grade
Brianna Allen; Tyler Delaneuville; Hailey Hilbun; Brejan Walker and Kirstin Wilson

12th Grade
April Bourlet; Madeline Brignac; Brooke LaBorde; Joseph Mamou; Mary Margaret Morton; Robert Newsome; Mikkal Peterson; Alyssa Portillo; Angel Taylor; Grant Vicknair and Kelsie Williams

SILVER Award (60 – 100 hours of service)

Eighth h Grade
Alexis Monistere; Mia Oncale; Reyondalin Smith and Shae Waguespack

Ninth Grade
Adrien Dixon; Luke Lobue; Hunter Monistere; Lauren Oncale; Jeanne St. Martin and Lauren Weber

10th Grade
Kamren Campbell; Jeremiah Emery; Logan Falgout; Keenan Gauff; Melody Newsom; Sara St. Pierre; Jacob Todd and Calvin Trinh

11th Grade
Taylor Abair; Collin Cedotal; Trevor Lasseigne; Kaile Levatino; Sydney Pfister and Kelsey Villeret

12th Grade
Halle Bourdonnay; Peyton Broussard; Keri Clement; Kehara Hill; Tommy Lasseigne; Nicholas Lorio; Hailey Louque; Hannah Lowry; Madeleine Millet; Bryce Newman; Mary Tran and Lauren Trichell

BRONZE Award (30 – 59 hours of service)

8th Grade
Nathan Abadie; Kirsten Anderson; Morgan Hibbard; Hunter Lowry and Amelia Mouton

9th Grade
Kaitlyn Abair; Gabrielle Connor; Alexia Desselles; Julia Gilberti; Joseph Haydel; Alisha Hernandez; Jenna Hickman; Jake Jeandron; Ryan Laiche; Lawrence-Michael Nelson; Karen Trichell; Zack Vicknair; Aubrey Westbrook and Tiffany Williams

10th Grade
Destiny Ducote; Logan Forsythe; Kristen Gray; Blakely Heltz; Miranda Hotard; Troy Johnson; Alexis Jones; Dominic Joseph; Taylor Perilloux; Lauren St. Martin; Justin Turcuit; Riley Weber and Rustin West

11th Grade
Gregory Bergeron; Owen Bourgeois; Evan Brady; Kelly Campbell; Katelynn Decker; Mallory Fernandez; Vladimir Fiffie; Marcus Forest; Keyon Harvey; Olivia Keating; Wintress Landry; Edward Lowry; Caroline Roberts; Madelyn Schexnaydre and Madeline Wilkie

12th Grade
Sutton Bourgeois; Shelby Britt; Hannah Edmonds; Cameron Fabre; Chloe Faucheux; Sara Guidry; Joseph Hebert; Ashlynn King; Logan LaBorde; George Louper; Ellie Nelson; Kirian Robertson; Sophia Robichaux; Destiny Romious; Eden Simoneaux; Brooke St. Pierre; Madison St. Pierre; Kirsten Tassin; Jenna Toups; Madonna Trinh and Kacie Veal


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.