Saints Board of Realtors celebrate 2010

The Saints Board of Realtors recently held its annual Award Luncheon. The 2010 Board President, Byron Bellew, presented the awards as the 2010 President-Elect, Eliza Eugene, announced.

The 2010 Bronze awards went to Debbie Lafitte of Keller Williams, Yolanda Miles of Prudential Gardner and Tara Ryan of Latter and Blum. The Silver Awards went to Cheryl Guzzardi, Julie Lirette and Danielle Triche of Latter and Blum and Pamela Haidle, Joyce LeBoeuf, Linda Rhodes, Bert Roche, Lyn Schroeder, Rose Washington and Susan Weems of Prudential Gardner Realtors. The 2010 Gold Awards went to Regina Allemand, Barbara Blue, Marilyn Bonomo, Debbie Dean, Jan Garcia, Vicki Hatfield and Maye Landry of Prudential Gardner, Gregory Bunch of Keller Williams, Teresa O’Neil of Coldwell Banker and Angelle Songy of Century 21, Judy Songy & Associates. The Super Gold Awards were given to Wendy Benedetto and Nita Naquin of Latter and Blum, Kim Catalano, Betty Dufrene and Vickie Mancina of Prudential Gardner, Eliza Eugene of River Region Realty and Malcolm Falgoust and Dawn Forshag of Keller Williams Realty.

Janina Kinler-Bellew of Keller Williams was awarded the Platinum Award and Emerald Award for producing the most gross closed commissions in the rental of residential property in 2010 and the Ruby Award for having the greatest number of residential listings and sales units in 2010.

The Rookie of the Year was awarded to Jenny Lendle of Keller Williams Realty. This award is given to a newly licensed realtor who had the largest gross closed commissions during his or her first 12 months of production.

The 2010 Sapphire Award was awarded to Kim Catalano of Prudential Gardner Realtors for having had the greatest dollar volume of residential listings and sales in 2010.

Mary Naquin of Latter and Blum earned the 2010 Diamond Award for producing the largest gross closed commissions volume of residential sales and listings.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.