R.K. Smith inducts Junior Beta members

R. K. Smith Middle School recently inducted new Junior Beta Club members.

Students Anajah Hickerson, Billy Davis Jr., Jacoby Celestine and Gabby Bush recently took the Beta oath.

The National Beta Club promotes character, develops leadership skills, encourages service involvement, recognizes achievement, and provides technological advantages to students in grades 5 – 12.


About Anna Thibodeaux 2071 Articles
Managing Editor

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.