St. Charles squad earns 14-U championship

The St. Charles Parish boys 14-U squad from Destrehan earned championship honors by defeating Norco-Loupe last month.Team members are Seth Kenney, Jonathan Bath, Joshua Gitz, Hunter Badeaux, Daniel Schiro, Brecken DiLapi, Dominic Hyde, Donavin Torres, Seth Perret, Malachi Nicholas, Timmy Reedy and Christopher Rodrigue. Head coach is Randy Kael and assistants are Billy Bath and Jason Gitz. Bookkeeper was Jennifer Kael.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.