Newly-formed Outlaws win the Bulldog Bowl

The River Parish Outlaws took the 9-10 year old Open Class Weight Championship at the Bulldog Bowl (Johnny Bright Playground) in Metairie on Nov. 13 and 14. Team members are: Coby Ambler, Jamel Byrd, Jordan Wright, Conrad Alleman, Conor Fenerty, Amauche Nnaji-Collins, Ben Hargrave, Jha’quan Jackson, Glenn Grover, Colby Fonseca, Mathias Chinchilla, Jarian Hampton, Randall Campbell, Darvell Boudoin, Logan Benett, Dominic Brown, Austin Perrin, Cade Villasenor, Brandon Camardelle, Gage Perrin and Jace Meyers.  (Not pictured:  Michael Gray, Da’ron Narcisse)   Coaches are Dominic Brown, Wally Fonseca, Tim Perrin, Lionel Irons and Randall Campbell. 


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.