Mustangs win Northshore Slam

The Mustangs baseball team in recently undefeatedly winning the Northshore Slam 10-year-old major championship.

Pictured are: Steve Morris, Alvin Melancon, Richard Oubre, Mike Hansen, Brandon Morris, Chance Melancon, Richard Oubre III, Zachary Hansen, Luke Bourgeois, Miles Patureau, Dane Authement, Nathan Pilluti, Tariq Pierce and Brant Fancher.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.