LA Crushers capture title

LA Crushers went undefeated during an NSA Tournament in Walker earlier this month to win the tourney championship and qualify for nationals.

Team members are: (Front Row) Harley Woods, Ashley Waldrop, Kelly Ortego, Taylor Kramer, Mary Elise Leary (Back Row) Alaina Rosco, Desiree Jeffrey, Renee Wineke, Charleigh Fricky, Marissa Fremen, Payton Wall, Allison Arabie, Mallory Rougeou (Coaches) Andy Rougeou, Keith Ortego, Daryl Walls and Kenny Walkdrop.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.