Champion Hurricanes

Mallory Laumann and her Destrehan teammates are pushing forward as district play begins.

The Mimosa Hurricanes won the 2009 12-14 year old St. Charles Parish volleyball championship.

Team members are Madison Whitney, Marybeth Landry, and Macy Poplin, Coach Neil Whitney, Mallory Barbier, Briea Gonzales, MacKenzie Thorning, Harlie Kinler, Brittany Adams, and Bailee Kaplan.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.