St. Charles Borromeo Student Council officers named

Student Council officers at St. Charles Borromeo School in Destrehan are Brianne Milioto, Chaplain; Macy Champagne, Vice-president; Ashley Deshotel, President; Abby Bryant, Sergeant-At-Arms; Brittany Beba, Secretary and Justin Rigby, Treasurer.  

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.