Rotary installs 2017-18 officers, board members

The Rotary Club of St. Charles named its 2017-18 officers and board of directors on June 24. The 2017-18 Rotary officers are Eric Dishongh, president; Christine Trevett, president-elect;  Victoria Bryant, secretary, Carrie Thomas, treasurer, and Jennifer Oburn, sergeant at arms.

The 2017-18 board of directors includes Joseph Rochelle, membership; Mary Clulee, club administration; Stephanie Varns, community service; Brian Reulet, Foundation; Kelsey Matthews Pollock, public relations; Jim Hooper, youth services; Joe Lopez, programs; Thomas Hines, grant/fundraising, and Jeannine Granier, past-president.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.