Norco 4-6 Honor Band announced

The Norco 4-6 District Honor Band Students were chosen.  Each student received a cookie with their name and musical note.

Front Row (Left to Right)  Leah Miller, Kyle Freeze, Taylor Lucich, Karlie Lewis, Daphne Campo

Back Row (Left to Right)  Principal Kelli Oertling, Stephanie Webre, Nathan Compton, Band Teacher Darlin Brady, Ayden DeJean.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.