Luling VFD recognizes member achievements

(Pictured)Six members of the Luling Volunteer Fire Department will be attending Texas A&M Fire School in March. The members are able to attend due to a grant received from Monsanto. Those attending include Daniel Ward, Jared Hydell, Josh Smith, Tony LeBouef, Chris Switzer and Shane King.

Troy Cazenave was also recently recognized by the Luling VFD for 20 years of service. He is pictured, center, with Chief Craig Petit and President Dean Bergeron.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply