Dow Gumbo Cookoff winners and volunteers

Dow’s gumbo cook-off winning team from left is Albert Anthony, Jason Knowles and Taylor Manuel.

Dow’s Gumbo Cook-Off Committee Team Members and volunteers: Rami Farawi, Travis Lefrandt, Tyler Morvant, Gabriel Valley, Yvette Dempster, Daniel Koch, Hannah Rawls, Amiel Kirtikar, Lolita Tillery-Grant, and Tom Burns.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.