4-H recognizes its volunteer leaders

The annual St. Charles Parish 4-H Volunteer Leader Appreciation Banquet recognized 4-H Organizational Club Leaders (left to right) as follows

Bottom row are Mary Hoffmann (Hahnville High 4-H), Lynesia Preyan-Raymond (Lakewood Elementary Cloverbuds), Mary Triche (St. Charles 4-H Jr. Leaders), Koi Beard (R. J. Vial Elementary Cloverbuds), Andi Alday (St. Charles Parish Cloverbuds), Donna Reyes (R. J. Vial Elementary 4-H); Middle Row: Gloria Miller (St. Charles 4-H Fashion), Jamie Williams (St. Charles 4-H Shooting Sports), Lisa Williams (St. Charles 4-H Shooting Sports), Trishan Charles (St. Charles 4-H CHEF), Pamela Anderson (Ethel Schoeffner Elementary 4-H), Annette Matherne (Ethel Schoeffner Elementary 4-H), Christy Donaldson (Norco Elementary 4-H), Dawn Gill (Norco Elementary 4-H), Danny Pitre (Lakewood Elementary 4-H); Top Row: Pamela Petit (St. Charles 4-H CHEF), Peter Kramer (St. Charles 4-H Shooting Sports)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply