Our staff is available with just a click. For those names without links, call 985-7582795 between 8:30 am and 5:00 pm (Central time), and ask for them by name.
Advertising Department
Yvette Dunn Advertising Assistant
Yvette Dunn Classified/Legal Ad Manager
Jonathan Menard Advertising Director


Production / Art Department
Rodney Anouilh Art Director
Jeff Caldwell Production Director
Jeff Cashio Graphic Artist
Desiree Lewis Asst. Production Manager
Kevin Orgeron Graphic Artist
Shelley Vicknair Moore Production Manager
Alissa Zeringue Graphic Artist


Internet Staff
Jeff Caldwell Web Director
Greg Dutreix Web Developer
Jon Miller Internet Sales Manager
Office Staff
Rachel Champagne Credit Manager
Juanita Guidry Controller
Bruce Mehrtens Chief Financial Officer