Obituaries




Sean Sean
October 22, 2010 at 11:04 am
Sean "Shern" Michael Bond, 31, passed away on Monday, Oct. 18, 2010.

Bond
October 21, 2010 at 12:59 pm
Sean "Shern" Michael Bond passed away on Monday, Oct. 18, 2010. Age 31.

OUGEL
October 14, 2010 at 3:12 pm
Ida Kay Ougel was born on October 5, 1943 in Norco, and passed away at the age of 66 on Wednesday, September 29, 2010 at Lakeview Medical Center.

Theriot
October 14, 2010 at 3:11 pm
Sonya Theriot, 73, passed away on Saturday, Sept. 25, 2010 in Lafayette.

Schaubhut
October 14, 2010 at 3:10 pm
Lloyd J. Schaubhut, 85, passed away on Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2010 in Raceland.

Landeche
October 14, 2010 at 3:10 pm
Harold Joseph Landeche Sr., 80, passed away on Monday, Oct. 11, 2010 in Luling.

Charles J. Clulee
October 08, 2010 at 9:09 am
Charles J. Clulee, 73, of Luling, died peacefully at River Region Hospice Home in River Ridge early Friday morning, Sept. 24, 2010.

Guidry
September 30, 2010 at 2:54 pm
Stanley Joseph Guidry, 81, passed away on Tuesday, September 21, 2010.

Allen
September 30, 2010 at 2:53 pm
Ginger Claire Mongrue Allen passed away on Wednesday, September 22, 2010.

Bell
September 24, 2010 at 9:17 am
Winfred Dean Bell, age 92, formerly of Woodbury and Maryville, TN, passed away at Ville St. Marie in Jefferson, LA on Thursday, August 26, 2010.

Authement
September 24, 2010 at 9:15 am
Dora Pierce Authement passed away on Thursday, September 16, 2010.

Hoffman
September 24, 2010 at 9:14 am
Myrtle Dufrene Hoffman, 82, was called Home on Sunday, September 12, 2010.

Singleton
September 24, 2010 at 9:14 am
Perry “Night” Singleton, 50, passed away on Friday, Sep. 3, 2010 at St. Charles Hospital in Luling.

Walker
September 24, 2010 at 9:13 am
Bertha L. Walker, 80, passed away on Monday, Sept.13, 2010.

Charles Gerard Eberhardt
August 19, 2010 at 10:45 am
Charles Gerard Eberhardt, 69, passed away on Sunday, August 1, 2010.

Bruce Martin "Monday" Bailey
August 19, 2010 at 10:45 am
Bruce Martin “Monday” Bailey, 60, died on Sunday, August 8, 2010 of cancer at the River Parishes Hospital.

Jezel Lucille Knight Jezel Lucille Knight
August 19, 2010 at 10:44 am
Jezel Lucille Knight, 52, a native of New Orleans and a resident of Texas, passed away on August 6, 2010 in LaVernia, Texas.

Jeanette Fanguy Cologne Jeanette Fanguy Cologne
August 12, 2010 at 9:58 am
Jeanette Fanguy Cologne, 73, passed away on Wednesday, August 4, 2010 in Raceland.

Suspect captured in attempted kidnapping in Boutte
Suspect captured in attempted kidnapping in Boutte
- 939 views
A man who is believed to have attempted to kidnap a 17-year-old girl from a Boutte parking lot at gunpoint has been captured.

Calendar of events


We don't have any events listed at this time, but you can enter yours now!