St. Charles Herald Guide


Close Window

Seasons readings for book-contest winners

Staff Report -   Jan 11, 2007

Photo: Courtesy of New Sarpy Elementary
Photo: Courtesy of New Sarpy Elementary

NEW SARPY - Students at New Sarpy Elementary read their way to the top in the school’s December reading contest.

Winners are pictured from left to right. On the front row are Dellary Oubre, Mason Johnson, Precious Davis, and Reece Wiegand. On the back row are James Robertson, Beverly Bagby, Jared Marcel, Garrett Gallardo, Norman Hand, John Motta and Carla Price. Not pictured is Ny'Tea Sanchez.

Read More Stories at!