St. Charles Herald Guide


Close Window

Norco Elementary 4-H officers

From staff and wire reports -   Feb 21, 2013

Norco Elementary 4-H officers

Norco Elementary has newly elected 4-H officers.

Pictured are Norco Elementary’s newly elected 4-H officers. Back Row L to R:  President Grifyn Johnson, 5th grade captain Kaitlyn Thompson, Vice President Vionnye Alexander and Secretary Riley Naquin. Front Row: 4th grade captain Alexis Bonstaff, Treasurer Morgan Roussel and 3rd grade captain Kaylee Diodene.

Read More Stories at!