St. Charles Herald Guide


Close Window

DHS District Honor Band

From staff and wire reports -   Nov 15, 2012

DHS District Honor Band

Elena Marino, Jerrilyn Young, Blaine Goitia, Alex Lovetro, Zachary Huhner, Ryan Terrebonne, and Hannah McDuffie, Bridget Wentz, Matthew Chauvin, Bailey Lanier, Cory Ford, DeQuaz Humphries and Thomas Mitchell.
Not pictured: Danielle Chatelain.


Read More Stories at!