2011 5A Softball State Champs

From staff and wire reports
May 05, 2011 at 10:07 am  | Mobile Reader | Pring this storyPrint 

2011 5A Softball State Champs
Edwin Dufrene
Members of the 2011 5A State Champion Hahnville Lady Tigers are:

Front row (L to R) Coaches’ Assistant Jordan Boudreaux, Taylor Webre, Tiara Tellock, Jade Meyers, Danielle King, Elise deBruler, Abby Boutte and Hannah Haydel.

Second row (L to R) Paige Aucoin, Allison Folse, Kaylyn Morales, Alexandra Friloux, Laney Cancienne, Megan Bush, Taylor Hogan, Courtney Dutreix, Brittany Perilloux and Morgan Dufrene.

Third row (L to R) Amye Barre, Christa Shelton, Lauren Simar, Hope Mair, Destani Clement, Summer Melancon and Rebecca Robert.

Back Row (L to R) Coaches’ Assistant Riley Robert, Assistant Coach George Bode, Assistant Coach Erin Crisham, Assistant Coach Fallon Cancienne and Head Coach Kenneth Vial.

View other articles written From staff and wire reports